Events Calendar

Results Found: 188 View Full Calendar
Saturday Jan 28, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Fundraiser
Saturday Jan 28, 2023
live entertainment, music, drinks ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Music
Wednesday Feb 1, 2023
Scratch For Cash Ocean Downs Casino Promotion ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Wednesday Feb 1, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Feb 1, 2023
Discuss House Bill 107 with Jason Cook. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Professional Development, Networking Opportunity, Lunch & Learn, Membership Meeting
Wednesday Feb 1, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Thursday Feb 2, 2023
Scratch For Cash Ocean Downs Casino Promotion ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Thursday Feb 2, 2023
Longest Roll Craps Tournament Ocean Downs Casino Table Games Promotion ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Thursday Feb 2, 2023
Enjoy your Thursday night with the OC Chamber! There will be complimentary hors d'oeuvres, drink specials, raffles, and a 50/50 drawing. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Opportunity, Business After Hours, Dining Specials
Friday Feb 3, 2023
Scratch For Cash Ocean Downs Casino Promotion ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Feb 3, 2023
Live entertainment, music, drinks, Carley Twigg ... read more
Categories: Music
Friday Feb 3, 2023
Karaoke Nights at Ocean Downs Casino. Hosted by Jeremy Brink, Ocean City's best Karaoke DJ. ... read more
Categories: Music
Saturday Feb 4, 2023
Scratch For Cash Ocean Downs Casino Promotion ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Feb 4, 2023
Live entertainment, drinks, music, Blake Haley ... read more
Categories: Music
Saturday Feb 4, 2023
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser
Sunday Feb 5, 2023
Scratch For Cash Ocean Downs Casino Promotion ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Feb 6, 2023
Scratch For Cash Ocean Downs Casino Promotion ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Feb 6, 2023
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Feb 7, 2023
Scratch For Cash Ocean Downs Casino Promotion ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Feb 7, 2023 - Thursday Feb 9, 2023
This Boat Safety Course is offered by the US Coast Guard Aux. it is open to all boaters, new to boating or experienced. Basic boating skills are taught, ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Feb 8, 2023
Scratch For Cash Ocean Downs Casino Promotion ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Wednesday Feb 8, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Thursday Feb 9, 2023
Scratch For Cash Ocean Downs Casino Promotion ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Thursday Feb 9, 2023
Longest Roll Craps Tournament Ocean Downs Casino Table Games Promotion ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Thursday Feb 9, 2023
... read more
Friday Feb 10, 2023
Scratch For Cash Ocean Downs Casino Promotion ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Feb 10, 2023 - Friday Feb 17, 2023
live music, drinks, music, Grasping at Straws ... read more
Categories: Music
Friday Feb 10, 2023
Karaoke Nights at Ocean Downs Casino. Hosted by Jeremy Brink, Ocean City's best Karaoke DJ. ... read more
Categories: Music
Saturday Feb 11, 2023
Scratch For Cash Ocean Downs Casino Promotion ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Feb 11, 2023
Valentine's day specials at Poseidon's Pub ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Feb 11, 2023
Live Entertainment, music, drinks, Going Coastal ... read more
Categories: Music
Sunday Feb 12, 2023
Scratch For Cash Ocean Downs Casino Promotion ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Feb 12, 2023
Valentine's day specials at Poseidon's Pub ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Feb 13, 2023
Scratch For Cash Ocean Downs Casino Promotion ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Feb 13, 2023
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Support Groups
Monday Feb 13, 2023
Local's Night, Snow Hill High School ... read more
Tuesday Feb 14, 2023
Scratch For Cash Ocean Downs Casino Promotion ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Wednesday Feb 15, 2023
Scratch For Cash Ocean Downs Casino Promotion ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Wednesday Feb 15, 2023
... read more
Categories: Support Groups
Wednesday Feb 15, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Wednesday Feb 15, 2023
Champagne and Charcuterie, Tasting, Valentine's ... read more
Categories: Holiday, Tasting
Thursday Feb 16, 2023
Scratch For Cash Ocean Downs Casino Promotion ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Thursday Feb 16, 2023
Longest Roll Craps Tournament Ocean Downs Casino Table Games Promotion ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Feb 17, 2023
Scratch For Cash Ocean Downs Casino Promotion ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Feb 17, 2023
Live Entertainment, Music, Drinks, Eric Tobiassen ... read more
Categories: Music
Friday Feb 17, 2023
Karaoke Nights at Ocean Downs Casino. Hosted by Jeremy Brink, Ocean City's best Karaoke DJ. ... read more
Categories: Music
Saturday Feb 18, 2023
Scratch For Cash Ocean Downs Casino Promotion ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Feb 18, 2023
Live Entertainment, Music, Drinks, Endless Ember ... read more
Categories: Music
Sunday Feb 19, 2023
Scratch For Cash Ocean Downs Casino Promotion ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Feb 20, 2023
Scratch For Cash Ocean Downs Casino Promotion ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Feb 20, 2023
President's Day Slot Tournament Ocean Downs Casino Promotion ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Feb 21, 2023
Scratch For Cash Ocean Downs Casino Promotion ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Wednesday Feb 22, 2023
Scratch For Cash Ocean Downs Casino Promotion ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Wednesday Feb 22, 2023
Lunch is provided by SpotOn. Learn and understand Credit card processing. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Professional Development, Networking Opportunity, Lunch & Learn
Wednesday Feb 22, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Thursday Feb 23, 2023
Scratch For Cash Ocean Downs Casino Promotion ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Thursday Feb 23, 2023
Longest Roll Craps Tournament Ocean Downs Casino Table Games Promotion ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Feb 24, 2023
Scratch For Cash Ocean Downs Casino Promotion ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Feb 24, 2023
Live Entertainment, Drinks, Music, Margot Resto ... read more
Categories: Music
Friday Feb 24, 2023
Karaoke Nights at Ocean Downs Casino. Hosted by Jeremy Brink, Ocean City's best Karaoke DJ. ... read more
Categories: Music
Saturday Feb 25, 2023
Draper Media Job Fair, Returns Saturday February 25th at Del Tech, in Georgetown De. 10-2, Companies from all over Delmarva will be represented! ... read more
Categories: Employment Opportunity
Saturday Feb 25, 2023
Scratch For Cash Ocean Downs Casino Promotion ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Feb 25, 2023
Live Entertainment, Music, Drinks, The Bozick Variant ... read more
Categories: Music
Sunday Feb 26, 2023
Reel Difference Charity Slot Tournament benefitting the Art League Of Ocean City, Ocean Downs Casino, Berlin, Maryland. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Feb 27, 2023
Rabbit Hole Bourbon, Bourbon Tasting, Bourbon Night ... read more
Categories: Tasting
Wednesday Mar 1, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Mar 1, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Thursday Mar 2, 2023
Longest Roll Craps Tournament Ocean Downs Casino Table Games Promotion ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Thursday Mar 2, 2023
Time to unwind and watch sports at the Greene Turtle West OC! There will be complimentary hors d'oeuvres, drink specials, raffles, and a 50/50 drawing. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Opportunity, Business After Hours, Dining Specials
Friday Mar 3, 2023
OC Chamber Annual Awards Celebration ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Professional Development, Networking Opportunity, Dining Specials
Friday Mar 3, 2023
Karaoke Nights at Ocean Downs Casino. Hosted by Jeremy Brink, Ocean City's best Karaoke DJ. ... read more
Categories: Music
Monday Mar 6, 2023
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Mar 8, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Thursday Mar 9, 2023
Longest Roll Craps Tournament Ocean Downs Casino Table Games Promotion ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Thursday Mar 9, 2023
... read more
Friday Mar 10, 2023
Karaoke Nights at Ocean Downs Casino. Hosted by Jeremy Brink, Ocean City's best Karaoke DJ. ... read more
Categories: Music
Monday Mar 13, 2023
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Support Groups
Wednesday Mar 15, 2023
... read more
Categories: Support Groups
Wednesday Mar 15, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Thursday Mar 16, 2023
Longest Roll Craps Tournament Ocean Downs Casino Table Games Promotion ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Mar 17, 2023
Karaoke Nights at Ocean Downs Casino. Hosted by Jeremy Brink, Ocean City's best Karaoke DJ. ... read more
Categories: Music
Wednesday Mar 22, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Thursday Mar 23, 2023
Longest Roll Craps Tournament Ocean Downs Casino Table Games Promotion ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Mar 24, 2023
Karaoke Nights at Ocean Downs Casino. Hosted by Jeremy Brink, Ocean City's best Karaoke DJ. ... read more
Categories: Music
Wednesday Mar 29, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Professional Development, Networking Opportunity
Wednesday Mar 29, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Thursday Mar 30, 2023
Longest Roll Craps Tournament Ocean Downs Casino Table Games Promotion ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Mar 31, 2023
Karaoke Nights at Ocean Downs Casino. Hosted by Jeremy Brink, Ocean City's best Karaoke DJ. ... read more
Categories: Music
Monday Apr 3, 2023
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Apr 5, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Apr 5, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Thursday Apr 6, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Opportunity, Business After Hours, Dining Specials
Monday Apr 10, 2023
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Support Groups
Wednesday Apr 12, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Thursday Apr 13, 2023
... read more
Wednesday Apr 19, 2023
... read more
Categories: Support Groups
Wednesday Apr 19, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Thursday Apr 20, 2023
Join us in celebrating the grand opening of Coastal Cuts ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Apr 26, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Monday May 1, 2023
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday May 3, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Fundraiser, Golf Event, Networking Opportunity
Wednesday May 3, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday May 3, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Thursday May 4, 2023 - Sunday May 7, 2023
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Limited Time Display, Concerts/ Shows, Family Fun
Monday May 8, 2023
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Support Groups
Wednesday May 10, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Thursday May 11, 2023
... read more
Wednesday May 17, 2023
... read more
Categories: Support Groups
Wednesday May 17, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Wednesday May 24, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Wednesday May 31, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Monday Jun 5, 2023
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jun 7, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Jun 7, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Thursday Jun 8, 2023
... read more
Monday Jun 12, 2023
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Support Groups
Wednesday Jun 14, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Wednesday Jun 21, 2023
... read more
Categories: Support Groups
Wednesday Jun 21, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Wednesday Jun 28, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Monday Jul 3, 2023
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jul 5, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Jul 5, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Monday Jul 10, 2023
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Support Groups
Wednesday Jul 12, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Thursday Jul 13, 2023
... read more
Wednesday Jul 19, 2023
... read more
Categories: Support Groups
Wednesday Jul 19, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Wednesday Jul 26, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Wednesday Aug 2, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Aug 2, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Monday Aug 7, 2023
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Aug 9, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Thursday Aug 10, 2023
... read more
Monday Aug 14, 2023
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Support Groups
Wednesday Aug 16, 2023
... read more
Categories: Support Groups
Wednesday Aug 16, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Wednesday Aug 23, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Wednesday Aug 30, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Monday Sep 4, 2023
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Sep 6, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Sep 6, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Monday Sep 11, 2023
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Support Groups
Wednesday Sep 13, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Thursday Sep 14, 2023
... read more
Wednesday Sep 20, 2023
... read more
Categories: Support Groups
Wednesday Sep 20, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Wednesday Sep 27, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Saturday Sep 30, 2023
Draper Media's Shore Living Expo, Celebrating Health Wealth & Home Saturday September 30th 10-4, Wicomico Youth & Civic Center Salisbury Md. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Recreation & Sports, Health & Wellness
Monday Oct 2, 2023
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Oct 4, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Oct 4, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Monday Oct 9, 2023
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Support Groups
Wednesday Oct 11, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Thursday Oct 12, 2023
... read more
Wednesday Oct 18, 2023
... read more
Categories: Support Groups
Wednesday Oct 18, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Thursday Oct 19, 2023 - Sunday Oct 22, 2023
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Concerts/ Shows, Family Fun
Saturday Oct 21, 2023
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Fundraiser, Networking Opportunity, Family Fun
Wednesday Oct 25, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Wednesday Nov 1, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Nov 1, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Monday Nov 6, 2023
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Nov 8, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Thursday Nov 9, 2023
... read more
Monday Nov 13, 2023
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Support Groups
Wednesday Nov 15, 2023
... read more
Categories: Support Groups
Wednesday Nov 15, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Wednesday Nov 22, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Wednesday Nov 29, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Monday Dec 4, 2023
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Dec 6, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Dec 6, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Monday Dec 11, 2023
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Support Groups
Wednesday Dec 13, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Thursday Dec 14, 2023
... read more
Wednesday Dec 20, 2023
... read more
Categories: Support Groups
Wednesday Dec 20, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Wednesday Dec 27, 2023
... read more
Categories: Museums
Monday Jan 1, 2024
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jan 3, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Jan 3, 2024
... read more
Categories: Museums
Monday Jan 8, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Support Groups
Wednesday Jan 10, 2024
... read more
Categories: Museums
Thursday Jan 11, 2024
... read more
Wednesday Jan 17, 2024
... read more
Categories: Support Groups
Wednesday Jan 17, 2024
... read more
Categories: Museums
Wednesday Jan 24, 2024
... read more
Categories: Museums