Maryland State Firemen's Association


Organizations & government Offices

About Us

Non-profit-association representing the 365 fire departments in the State of Maryland

Rep/Contact Info

Ken Bush
Doyle Cox
Fred Cross
Bill Hildebrand
Robert Jacobs
Sandy Jacobs
Dave Lewis
Thomas Mattingly
John Proels
Ron Siarnicki
Roger Steger
Paul Sterling
Frank Underwood

Back to Top