Template

Events Calendar

Results Found: 137 View Full Calendar
Saturday May 1, 2021 - Monday Dec 20, 2021
Call for Submissions: Ocean City Film Festival 2022 ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Networking Opportunity
Friday Oct 1, 2021 - Sunday Oct 31, 2021
Welcome to the 17th Annual Sand Castle Home Tour! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Fundraiser, Special Savings, Family Fun , SPONSORSHIPS
Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 - Thursday Oct 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 21, 2021
Dine In special, 2 can Dine, Includes Wine ... read more
Categories: Dining Specials
Saturday Oct 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Sunday Oct 24, 2021
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 - Thursday Oct 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Oct 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 - Thursday Oct 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 28, 2021
Dine In special, 2 can Dine, Includes Wine ... read more
Categories: Dining Specials
Friday Oct 29, 2021
Life Crisis Center's 2021 Costumes and Cocktails Event @ Seacrets ... read more
Categories: Fundraiser
Friday Oct 29, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Saturday Oct 30, 2021
The Christmas Gift & Craft Show, sponsored by the Quota Club of Salisbury, will return to the Wicomico Civic Center for one day only on Saturday, Oct. 30. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday
Saturday Oct 30, 2021
Halloween, adult only, costume party, prizes, DJ ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday
Sunday Oct 31, 2021
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Wednesday Nov 3, 2021 - Thursday Nov 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Nov 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Nov 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Nov 4, 2021
Dine In special, 2 can Dine, Includes Wine ... read more
Categories: Dining Specials
Thursday Nov 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Opportunity, Business After Hours
Friday Nov 5, 2021
fireside, cornhole, patio, specials ... read more
Categories: Family Fun
Sunday Nov 7, 2021
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Monday Nov 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Support Groups
Wednesday Nov 10, 2021 - Thursday Nov 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Nov 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Opportunity, Young Professionals Event
Wednesday Nov 10, 2021
Turning 65 and getting overwhelmed by Medicare Advertisements? Join Avery Hall Insurance to find out all you need to know about Medicare, for FREE! ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Nov 11, 2021
Dine In special, 2 can Dine, Includes Wine ... read more
Categories: Dining Specials
Thursday Nov 11, 2021
... read more
Sunday Nov 14, 2021
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Wednesday Nov 17, 2021 - Thursday Nov 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Nov 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: Support Groups
Thursday Nov 18, 2021
Dine In special, 2 can Dine, Includes Wine ... read more
Categories: Dining Specials
Thursday Nov 18, 2021 - Saturday Jan 1, 2022
Winterfest of Lights -A Walk-Thru Holiday Event. Ocean City, MD ... read more
Categories: Holiday
Sunday Nov 21, 2021
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Wednesday Nov 24, 2021 - Thursday Nov 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Nov 28, 2021
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Wednesday Dec 1, 2021 - Thursday Dec 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Dec 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Dec 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Golf Event
Sunday Dec 5, 2021
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Wednesday Dec 8, 2021 - Thursday Dec 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Dec 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Opportunity, Young Professionals Event
Wednesday Dec 8, 2021
Turning 65 and getting overwhelmed by Medicare Advertisements? Join Avery Hall Insurance to find out all you need to know about Medicare, for FREE! ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Dec 9, 2021
... read more
Sunday Dec 12, 2021
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Monday Dec 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Support Groups
Wednesday Dec 15, 2021 - Thursday Dec 16, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Dec 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Support Groups
Sunday Dec 19, 2021
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Wednesday Dec 22, 2021 - Thursday Dec 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Dec 26, 2021
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Wednesday Dec 29, 2021 - Thursday Dec 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Jan 2, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Wednesday Jan 5, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Sunday Jan 9, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Monday Jan 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Support Groups
Wednesday Jan 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Opportunity, Young Professionals Event
Thursday Jan 13, 2022
... read more
Sunday Jan 16, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Wednesday Jan 19, 2022
... read more
Categories: Support Groups
Sunday Jan 23, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Sunday Jan 30, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Wednesday Feb 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Sunday Feb 6, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Thursday Feb 10, 2022
... read more
Sunday Feb 13, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Monday Feb 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Support Groups
Wednesday Feb 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Support Groups
Sunday Feb 20, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Sunday Feb 27, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Wednesday Mar 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Sunday Mar 6, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Thursday Mar 10, 2022
... read more
Sunday Mar 13, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Monday Mar 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Support Groups
Wednesday Mar 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Support Groups
Sunday Mar 20, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Sunday Mar 27, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Sunday Apr 3, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Wednesday Apr 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Sunday Apr 10, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Monday Apr 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Support Groups
Thursday Apr 14, 2022
... read more
Friday Apr 15, 2022 - Saturday Apr 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Family Fun
Sunday Apr 17, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Wednesday Apr 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Support Groups
Sunday Apr 24, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Sunday May 1, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Wednesday May 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Sunday May 8, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Monday May 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Support Groups
Thursday May 12, 2022
... read more
Sunday May 15, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Wednesday May 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Support Groups
Sunday May 22, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Sunday May 29, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Wednesday Jun 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Sunday Jun 5, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Thursday Jun 9, 2022
... read more
Sunday Jun 12, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Monday Jun 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Support Groups
Wednesday Jun 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Support Groups
Sunday Jun 19, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Sunday Jun 26, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Sunday Jul 3, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Wednesday Jul 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Sunday Jul 10, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Monday Jul 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Support Groups
Thursday Jul 14, 2022
... read more
Sunday Jul 17, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Wednesday Jul 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Support Groups
Sunday Jul 24, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Sunday Jul 31, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Wednesday Aug 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Sunday Aug 7, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Monday Aug 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Support Groups
Thursday Aug 11, 2022
... read more
Sunday Aug 14, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Wednesday Aug 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Support Groups
Sunday Aug 21, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Saturday Aug 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Music
Sunday Aug 28, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Sunday Sep 4, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Wednesday Sep 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Sep 8, 2022
... read more
Sunday Sep 11, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Monday Sep 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Support Groups
Sunday Sep 18, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Wednesday Sep 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Support Groups
Sunday Sep 25, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Sunday Oct 2, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Wednesday Oct 5, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Sunday Oct 9, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Monday Oct 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Support Groups
Thursday Oct 13, 2022
... read more
Sunday Oct 16, 2022
bar specials, sunday, football, drink specials, sports, food specials ... read more
Wednesday Oct 19, 2022
... read more
Categories: Support Groups

Back to Top