Template

Events Calendar

Results Found: 151 View Full Calendar
Saturday May 1, 2021 - Monday Dec 20, 2021
Call for Submissions: Ocean City Film Festival 2022 ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Networking Opportunity
Tuesday Jul 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Wednesday Jul 28, 2021
Looking kids activities? Kids can express themselves at the OC Painting Experience event studio on Wednesday mornings! Kids Paint starts at 9:30am and ends at 1 ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Special Savings, Health & Wellness, Family Fun
Wednesday Jul 28, 2021
Looking for something to do during your stay in Ocean City, MD? Check out Pick your Painting at the OC Painting Experience Event Studio! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Special Savings, Networking Opportunity, Health & Wellness, Family Fun
Wednesday Jul 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Wednesday Jul 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Thursday Jul 29, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Eco-Tourism, Health & Wellness
Thursday Jul 29, 2021
On Thursdays during the summertime, use promo code THURSDAY to save 15% on the evening's themed painting experience event. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Special Savings, Health & Wellness, Family Fun
Thursday Jul 29, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Music, Concerts/ Shows, Family Fun
Friday Jul 30, 2021
Looking for something to do in Ocean City? Join us for Pick your Painting at the OC Painting Experience Studio! You choose the painting surface & design! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Health & Wellness, Family Fun
Saturday Jul 31, 2021
Looking for something fun to do in OC? Pick your Painting on Saturdays. Start times are at 3pm, 4pm, 5pm, 6pm & 7pm. You choose the painting surface & design! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Health & Wellness, Family Fun
Saturday Jul 31, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Monday Aug 2, 2021 - Friday Aug 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Family Fun , Fishing Tournamnets
Monday Aug 2, 2021
Looking for kids activities? Kids Paint is a chance for youngsters to express themselves during your summer 2021 stay in OCMD! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Special Savings, Health & Wellness, Family Fun
Tuesday Aug 3, 2021
On Tuesdays during the summertime, one painter paints for free with 2 or more painters...6pm on Tuesdays! Use code TUESDAY ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Special Savings, Health & Wellness, Family Fun
Tuesday Aug 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Wednesday Aug 4, 2021
Looking kids activities? Kids can express themselves at the OC Painting Experience event studio on Wednesday mornings! Kids Paint starts at 9:30am and ends at 1 ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Special Savings, Health & Wellness, Family Fun
Wednesday Aug 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Aug 4, 2021
Looking for something to do during your stay in Ocean City, MD? Check out Pick your Painting at the OC Painting Experience Event Studio! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Special Savings, Networking Opportunity, Health & Wellness, Family Fun
Wednesday Aug 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Wednesday Aug 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Thursday Aug 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Eco-Tourism, Health & Wellness
Thursday Aug 5, 2021
On Thursdays during the summertime, use promo code THURSDAY to save 15% on the evening's themed painting experience event. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Special Savings, Health & Wellness, Family Fun
Thursday Aug 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Music, Concerts/ Shows, Family Fun
Thursday Aug 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Friday Aug 6, 2021
charity golf tournament in Ocean City ... read more
Categories: Fundraiser, Golf Event
Friday Aug 6, 2021
Looking for something to do in Ocean City? Join us for Pick your Painting at the OC Painting Experience Studio! You choose the painting surface & design! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Health & Wellness, Family Fun
Friday Aug 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Saturday Aug 7, 2021
boater education ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Aug 7, 2021
Looking for something fun to do in OC? Pick your Painting on Saturdays. Start times are at 3pm, 4pm, 5pm, 6pm & 7pm. You choose the painting surface & design! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Health & Wellness, Family Fun
Saturday Aug 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Monday Aug 9, 2021
Looking for kids activities? Kids Paint is a chance for youngsters to express themselves during your summer 2021 stay in OCMD! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Special Savings, Health & Wellness, Family Fun
Monday Aug 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Support Groups
Tuesday Aug 10, 2021
On Tuesdays during the summertime, one painter paints for free with 2 or more painters...6pm on Tuesdays! Use code TUESDAY ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Special Savings, Health & Wellness, Family Fun
Tuesday Aug 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Wednesday Aug 11, 2021
Looking kids activities? Kids can express themselves at the OC Painting Experience event studio on Wednesday mornings! Kids Paint starts at 9:30am and ends at 1 ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Special Savings, Health & Wellness, Family Fun
Wednesday Aug 11, 2021
Looking for something to do during your stay in Ocean City, MD? Check out Pick your Painting at the OC Painting Experience Event Studio! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Special Savings, Networking Opportunity, Health & Wellness, Family Fun
Wednesday Aug 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Thursday Aug 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Eco-Tourism, Health & Wellness
Thursday Aug 12, 2021
On Thursdays during the summertime, use promo code THURSDAY to save 15% on the evening's themed painting experience event. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Special Savings, Health & Wellness, Family Fun
Thursday Aug 12, 2021
... read more
Thursday Aug 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Music, Concerts/ Shows, Family Fun
Thursday Aug 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Friday Aug 13, 2021
Looking for something to do in Ocean City? Join us for Pick your Painting at the OC Painting Experience Studio! You choose the painting surface & design! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Health & Wellness, Family Fun
Friday Aug 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Saturday Aug 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Special Savings, Health & Wellness
Saturday Aug 14, 2021
Looking for something fun to do in OC? Pick your Painting on Saturdays. Start times are at 3pm, 4pm, 5pm, 6pm & 7pm. You choose the painting surface & design! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Health & Wellness, Family Fun
Saturday Aug 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Monday Aug 16, 2021
Looking for kids activities? Kids Paint is a chance for youngsters to express themselves during your summer 2021 stay in OCMD! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Special Savings, Health & Wellness, Family Fun
Tuesday Aug 17, 2021
On Tuesdays during the summertime, one painter paints for free with 2 or more painters...6pm on Tuesdays! Use code TUESDAY ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Special Savings, Health & Wellness, Family Fun
Wednesday Aug 18, 2021
Looking kids activities? Kids can express themselves at the OC Painting Experience event studio on Wednesday mornings! Kids Paint starts at 9:30am and ends at 1 ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Special Savings, Health & Wellness, Family Fun
Wednesday Aug 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Support Groups
Wednesday Aug 18, 2021
Looking for something to do during your stay in Ocean City, MD? Check out Pick your Painting at the OC Painting Experience Event Studio! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Special Savings, Networking Opportunity, Health & Wellness, Family Fun
Thursday Aug 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Eco-Tourism, Health & Wellness
Thursday Aug 19, 2021
On Thursdays during the summertime, use promo code THURSDAY to save 15% on the evening's themed painting experience event. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Special Savings, Health & Wellness, Family Fun
Thursday Aug 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Music, Concerts/ Shows, Family Fun
Thursday Aug 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Friday Aug 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Eco-Tourism, Tasting
Friday Aug 20, 2021
Looking for something to do in Ocean City? Join us for Pick your Painting at the OC Painting Experience Studio! You choose the painting surface & design! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Health & Wellness, Family Fun
Friday Aug 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Saturday Aug 21, 2021 - Sunday Aug 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Music
Saturday Aug 21, 2021
Looking for something fun to do in OC? Pick your Painting on Saturdays. Start times are at 3pm, 4pm, 5pm, 6pm & 7pm. You choose the painting surface & design! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Health & Wellness, Family Fun
Saturday Aug 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Eco-Tourism, Tasting
Saturday Aug 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Monday Aug 23, 2021
Looking for kids activities? Kids Paint is a chance for youngsters to express themselves during your summer 2021 stay in OCMD! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Special Savings, Health & Wellness, Family Fun
Tuesday Aug 24, 2021
On Tuesdays during the summertime, one painter paints for free with 2 or more painters...6pm on Tuesdays! Use code TUESDAY ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Special Savings, Health & Wellness, Family Fun
Tuesday Aug 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Wednesday Aug 25, 2021
Looking kids activities? Kids can express themselves at the OC Painting Experience event studio on Wednesday mornings! Kids Paint starts at 9:30am and ends at 1 ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Special Savings, Health & Wellness, Family Fun
Wednesday Aug 25, 2021
Looking for something to do during your stay in Ocean City, MD? Check out Pick your Painting at the OC Painting Experience Event Studio! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Special Savings, Networking Opportunity, Health & Wellness, Family Fun
Wednesday Aug 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Wednesday Aug 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Thursday Aug 26, 2021 - Sunday Aug 29, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Clubs/Organizations, Family Fun , Car Show
Thursday Aug 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Eco-Tourism, Health & Wellness
Thursday Aug 26, 2021
On Thursdays during the summertime, use promo code THURSDAY to save 15% on the evening's themed painting experience event. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Special Savings, Health & Wellness, Family Fun
Thursday Aug 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Music, Concerts/ Shows, Family Fun
Thursday Aug 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Friday Aug 27, 2021
Looking for something to do in Ocean City? Join us for Pick your Painting at the OC Painting Experience Studio! You choose the painting surface & design! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Health & Wellness, Family Fun
Friday Aug 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Saturday Aug 28, 2021
Looking for something fun to do in OC? Pick your Painting on Saturdays. Start times are at 3pm, 4pm, 5pm, 6pm & 7pm. You choose the painting surface & design! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Health & Wellness, Family Fun
Saturday Aug 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Monday Aug 30, 2021
Looking for kids activities? Kids Paint is a chance for youngsters to express themselves during your summer 2021 stay in OCMD! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Special Savings, Health & Wellness, Family Fun
Tuesday Aug 31, 2021
On Tuesdays during the summertime, one painter paints for free with 2 or more painters...6pm on Tuesdays! Use code TUESDAY ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Special Savings, Health & Wellness, Family Fun
Tuesday Aug 31, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Wednesday Sep 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Sep 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Thursday Sep 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Eco-Tourism, Health & Wellness
Thursday Sep 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Friday Sep 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Saturday Sep 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Tuesday Sep 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Thursday Sep 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Eco-Tourism, Health & Wellness
Thursday Sep 9, 2021
... read more
Friday Sep 10, 2021 - Sunday Sep 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Friday Sep 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Saturday Sep 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Monday Sep 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Support Groups
Tuesday Sep 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Wednesday Sep 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Support Groups
Friday Sep 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Saturday Sep 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Special Savings, Health & Wellness
Saturday Sep 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Eco-Tourism, Tasting
Saturday Sep 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Tuesday Sep 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Friday Sep 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Saturday Sep 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Tuesday Sep 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Thursday Sep 30, 2021 - Sunday Oct 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Concerts/ Shows, Family Fun
Thursday Sep 30, 2021 - Sunday Oct 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Family Fun
Friday Oct 1, 2021 - Sunday Oct 31, 2021
Welcome to the 17th Annual Sand Castle Home Tour! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Fundraiser, Special Savings, Family Fun , SPONSORSHIPS
Wednesday Oct 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Oct 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Support Groups
Thursday Oct 14, 2021
... read more
Wednesday Oct 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Support Groups
Wednesday Nov 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Nov 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Support Groups
Thursday Nov 11, 2021
... read more
Wednesday Nov 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: Support Groups
Thursday Nov 18, 2021 - Saturday Jan 1, 2022
Winterfest of Lights -A Walk-Thru Holiday Event. Ocean City, MD ... read more
Categories: Holiday
Wednesday Dec 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Dec 9, 2021
... read more
Monday Dec 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Support Groups
Wednesday Dec 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Support Groups
Wednesday Jan 5, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Jan 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Support Groups
Thursday Jan 13, 2022
... read more
Wednesday Jan 19, 2022
... read more
Categories: Support Groups
Wednesday Feb 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Feb 10, 2022
... read more
Monday Feb 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Support Groups
Wednesday Feb 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Support Groups
Wednesday Mar 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Mar 10, 2022
... read more
Monday Mar 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Support Groups
Wednesday Mar 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Support Groups
Wednesday Apr 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Apr 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Support Groups
Thursday Apr 14, 2022
... read more
Friday Apr 15, 2022 - Saturday Apr 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Family Fun
Wednesday Apr 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Support Groups
Wednesday May 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday May 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Support Groups
Thursday May 12, 2022
... read more
Wednesday May 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Support Groups
Wednesday Jun 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Jun 9, 2022
... read more
Monday Jun 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Support Groups
Wednesday Jun 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Support Groups
Wednesday Jul 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Jul 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Support Groups
Thursday Jul 14, 2022
... read more
Wednesday Jul 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Support Groups

Back to Top